Restricted Countries 2023

Urgent Update – December 15th, 2022

Antarctica, Afghanistan, Cambodia, Cuba, Bouvet Island, British Indian Ocean Territory, Central African Republic, Christmas Island, Equatorial Guinea, Haiti, Heard Island And McDonald Islands, Iran, Iraq, North Korea, Lao, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Pakistan, Serbia and Montenegro, Sudan, and Syria

The restricted countries might be non-restricted upon each local government’s policy on non-banking finances.

NOTE: If you were an active member between December 1st-15th, 2022, please get a full refund via a link in your designated email.